Happy to Help - Please Contact Us
Tel: 01707 325243 Email: david@wgcgc.co.uk
- John Boland - 2021 Club Captain -
- David Spring - General Manager -
- Brett Cox - Course Manager -
- Shaun Collins - Head Professional -

David Spring – General Manager Tel: 01707 325243 option 8 Email: david@wgcgc.co.uk

Brett Cox – Course Manager Tel: 01707 325243 option 9 Email: brett@wgcgc.co.uk

Eve Drake - Bar Manager Tel: 01707 322722 Email: eve@wgcgc.co.uk

Shaun Collins – Club PGA Professional Tel: 01707 325525 Email: professional@wgcgc.co.uk

Kelly Hutcherson – General Manager's Assistant Tel: 01707 325243 option 2 Email: kelly@wgcgc.co.uk

Lynne Woolman – Accounts Administrator Tel: 01707 325243 option 3 Email: lynne@wgcgc.co.uk

Deborah Keenan – Head Chef Tel: 01707 325243 option 7

Contact

Welwyn Garden City GC
Mannicotts, High Oaks Road, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7BP

01707 325243
david@wgcgc.co.uk